Brunch Celebration with Paperless Post

Brunch is one of my favorite things to celebrate! I am a huge fan of breakfast food, and it’s super-fun to visit with loved ones while munching on a warm croissant.

If I was to throw a brunch celebration, here are some products I would incorporate:

brunchinvite

Image Credit: Paperless Post

I really love this brunch-themed invitation from Paperless Post! My favorite part about it is the delicate little sketches at the top. I think it gives off this warm and welcoming vibe, which is exactly what I would want my brunch celebration to be like!

You can browse Paperless Post’s full collection of invitations and find other options, too.

 Paperless Post is all about sending invitations electronically, so there is no need to use paper. I think that is so clever! However, if you want to do things the old-fashioned way (which is also fun), paper options are also available.

To me, decorating the table is one of the most fun things to do when planning any celebration! I would want everything to match the relaxed and elegant vibe of the brunch.

When I saw this Ruffle Table Cloth , I knew that it would really tie everything together. Plus, the khaki-colored material wouldn’t show spills or messes like a white one would!

For the centerpiece, I thought this floating flower display would be something neat and different to put together.

I’m a fan of the rustic vibe of these dinner plates. There’s an imperfectness about them that is just really cute!

I came across this whimsical cake stand and thought it would be neat to display muffins or quiches on there. It would add a little something extra to the table, too. I love how the edges look scalloped.

As for the silverware and glassware, I just kept everything simple.

The pitcher, glasses, utensils and champagne flutes are all very elegant. They would go well with any sort of occasion!

These cocktail and dinner napkins add a fun splash of color to the table. And, I thought that these polka-dotted place cards would be cute to have at each seat!

Now on to the most important part–food and drink! I am a huge fan of the Pioneer Woman. I love to watch her show and try her recipes. This cookbook has a special brunch section, so I would be bound to find some quick and easy dishes that everyone would enjoy.

And, no party would be complete without some zesty, bubbly pink champagne! 

So, there’s my inspiration for a little brunch get-together! Hope you enjoyed reading.

IMG_3016

One thought on “Brunch Celebration with Paperless Post

Leave a Reply

