Road Trip Playlist with Turo

Listening to music is truly one of my favorite hobbies. It seems like I am constantly cranking up some tunes–whether I am putting my makeup on of a morning or getting ready to go to bed at night. There’s nothing that makes me happier than hearing my favorite musicians sing to me throughout the day!

vw_van

Listening to music is especially fun when I’m in the car! I frequently take on the role of deejay when I’m on a road trip with friends or family.

Speaking of road trips, Turo is a nifty service to use when embarking on an adventure! It allows you to rent someone else’s car when traveling. To earn some extra cash, you can also list your car on the Turo website for people to rent.

road.jpg

Since no road trip would be complete without a super-fun playlist, I thought I would share with you all my favorite tunes to listen to while on the road! It begins with Maren Morris’s My Church, one of my favorite songs all about finding a peaceful escape while listening to music. I decided to wrap it up with Queen’s Bohemian Rhapsody, which is pretty much the quintessential sing-along-road-trip song!

May these songs add some fun and adventure to your next road trip! There is something on that playlist for everyone. 🙂

IMG_3016

One thought on “Road Trip Playlist with Turo

Leave a Reply

