Country Concert Outfit with King Ranch Saddle Shop

I have to say that going to concerts is probably my all-time favorite hobby! There is nothing more exciting to me than getting to see my favorite artist perform live. Since I attended college in Nashville, I went to my fair share of country concerts!

Of course, the main reason why I love concerts is hearing live versions of my favorite songs. But half the fun is picking out a really cute outfit, don’t you think?

Today, I thought I would share with you all an outfit that I would totally wear to a country concert!

Top

front top

Image Credit: Shoptiques

I bought this Audree by Unit Mint Halter Top at one of my favorite boutiques in Chattanooga. I love everything about it! The minty blue color is so pretty for summer. The fabric is really soft and comfortable, which makes it easy to dance at a concert! I also like how the top is tiered. My favorite part about this top is the tulle ruffle around the bottom. It has this delicate floral detail within the tulle, which is really unique!

back top

Image Credit: Shoptiques

I love the keyhole style of the halter top. It is so feminine and airy!

Bottoms

shorts

Image Credit: American Eagle

Since my top is tiered, ruffled and has tulle at the bottom, I thought I would keep my bottoms simple; just some American Eagle White Denim Midi Shorts. These are a nice length–not too long or short–and I love how they are cuffed! These shorts are such a classic and can go with a million different outfits!

Boots

boots

Image Credit: King Ranch Saddle Shop

No country concert outfit would be complete without a pair of cowgirl boots! I like these Long Tall Sally Boots from King Ranch Saddle Shop. The light caramel color of the leather isn’t too dark or dramatic; I really think they are fit to wear any season! I’m also a fan of the swirly blue accents that match closely with my minty blue halter top.

King Ranch Saddle Shop not only has cute cowgirl boots, but they also have an impressive selection of cowboy boots for your date!

I hope you all enjoyed reading this post. Country concerts are fun in so many different ways; you get to hear great music and dress up.

Have a fabulous day!

IMG_3016

One thought on “Country Concert Outfit with King Ranch Saddle Shop

Leave a Reply

