Versatile blogger award

versatile-blogger-award

Today I was nominated by Caitlin Dampier of Brains and Beauty for The Versatile blogger Award! As always, I’m so thankful and thrilled to receive these nominations. 🙂

Here are the Rules:
Nominate 10 other bloggers relatively new-ish to blogging
Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them
Share 7 random facts about yourself
Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

FUN FACTS:
1. I absolutely LOVE to travel. I’ve been to England, France, Germany + Austria twice, and Mexico!
I would also really love to travel to Australia. It looks so beautiful.
2. I also love going to concerts. The first one I ever attended was the Dixie Chicks. The latest one?Shania Twain!
3. The first beauty product I ever remember owning is Lip Smackers.
4. I’m a middle child.
5. I want to go skydiving.
6. I think it would be so cool to have a pet llama. Or goat!
7. A person I would love to meet would be Julie Andrews. I love me some Mary Poppins!

I NOMINATE:
dorkchops
makeupandflowers
karinanoa
onlinebeautyfinds
tazziedee
polished by amy
mediaandmakeup
Ordinary Adventures
reviewsbydevtaylor
fixedontheson

I hope you all enjoyed reading this post! Can’t wait to read answers.

Have a fabulous day!

photo

Leave a Reply

