The happy playlist

If there’s one thing that is essential to my everyday life, it would have to be listening to music. I can’t go a day without hearing any! I listen to music when I’m getting ready in the morning and even when I go to bed. Sure, songs may seem to be just words and music mixed together, but to me they are much more. They are like medicine to me! Music allows me to have a little escape from the hustle and bustle of life. I can step away from whatever I’m doing and just enjoy the song!

Today, I thought I would compile a playlist of just a handful of songs that put me in a good mood. It’s made up of a few cheesy love songs and some that really and truly change my perspective on life! Nonetheless, I’m instantly happy when I hear them! I hope you enjoy this playlist as much as I do. 🙂

What is a song that instantly lifts your spirits? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “The happy playlist

Leave a Reply

