This or That Tag

Hey friends!

Today I was in the mood to fill out another tag, so here we go. Enjoy!!

MAKEUP:

Blush or bronzer? Blush—I have a vast collection!

Lip gloss or lip stick? Lipstick all the way

Eyeliner or mascara? That’s really hard, but I would say mascara!
Foundation or concealer? Foundation-I rarely use concealer
Neutral or color eye shadow? Neutral; I really like golds and bronzes
Pressed or loose eye shadows? Pressed…I feel like loose just flies everywhere and makes a mess
Brushes or sponges? Brushes

NAILS:
OPI or China Glaze? OPI
Long or short? Short–I cannot stand long fingernails!
Acrylic or natural? Natural
Brights or darks? Darks!

BODY:
Perfume or body splash? Perfume
Lotion or body butter? Lotion
Body wash or soap? Body wash..I haven’t used soap in forever
Lush or other bath company? I really love Philosophy’s bath products!

FASHION:
Jeans or sweat pants?  I’m a leggings girl
Long sleeve or short? Long sleeve
Dresses or skirts? Dresses
Thongs or sandals? Sandals
Scarves or hats? Scarves
Studs or dangly earrings? That’s a hard one…I love studs for everyday but I also love to wear dangly ones when I get dressed up.
Heels or flats?  Flats…I would love to wear heels but I can’t!
Jacket or hoodie? Jacket

HAIR:
Curly or straight? Wavy
Bun or ponytail? Ponytail
Bobby pins or butterfly clips? Bobby pins…Haven’t worn butterfly clips since I was little!
Hair spray or gel? Gel
Long or short?  Long
Light or dark? Dark
Side sweep bangs or full bangs? None..I’ve never had bangs!
Up or down? Up

RANDOM:

Rain or shine?  Shine!
Summer or winter?  Ok…this is weird. I love all the clothes that I get to wear in the winter but I also love warm weather!
Autumn or spring? Autumn…such a cozy time of year
Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate
East coast or west coast? I’m a southern girl
Vogue or InStyle? InStyle
Kim, Kourtney, or Khloe? If I had to choose….Kourtney
Coffee or Tea? I mostly drink tea. Coffee tends to give me the jitters but if I’m craving the taste I’ll just order decaf!

Hope you enjoyed reading this tag! I challenge anyone reading to fill it out as well.

Have a fabulous day!

photo

Leave a Reply

