Perfect skin in a pot!

Hey, friends!

I have never done a blog post on just one single beauty product, but I had to make an exception today. The reason why? I have stumbled upon something really and truly game-changing.

A couple of weeks ago, I was getting my brows waxed. We all know that afterwards your skin gets a little red and sensitive. Amy, the lady who does my brows, swiped on It Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream to help calm down the redness. She also put it all over my face. Let me tell you–I have never seen anything quite as magical as this stuff. Not only did it take the redness out of my face, but it also made it look so natural and radiant! It’s basically like an Instagram filter for your face!

photo 2 (5)

The star of the show!

You can wear this stuff alone or under makeup. Personally, I’ve been treating it like foundation; I apply it on top of my moisturizer and primer, then put a little powder on top (I use Rimmel Stay Matte Long-Lasting Pressed Powder in Translucent) to help set it.

photo 3 (1)

 It comes in just a single shade, Transforming Natural Beige. The texture is a cross between a gel and cream. It contains aloe among other ingredients that naturally soothes skin!

photo 4         photo 5

This cream may come in a tiny little pot, but it packs a MAJOR punch! A little goes a long, long way. You will just need about one and 1/2 pea-sized amounts to cover your whole face. I first put the product on the back of my hand and then dot it on my face.

Here's what it looks like on my face!

Here’s what it looks like on my face!

So…if  you have a problem with redness, dryness or even acne, this product is for you! 🙂 The thing that I like most about the cream is that it’s not only makeup, it is skincare as well! I have only worn it a couple times so far, but I have already noticed my skin is smoother and glowy. It will truly transform your skin. This stuff will be a staple in your beauty collection.

For more information, visit the website here!

Hope you enjoyed reading! Have a fabulous day!

photo

Leave a Reply

